Council Meetings Calendar 2016/17


 

Members of the public are invited to attend all Parish Council and Committee meetings.

The full Parish Council meets on the second Thursday each month at 7.30pm in the Committee Room at the Village Hall, School Road, Kelvedon Hatch, except August.

Relative dates for 2018/19 are as follows: -

2018/19
Thursday 11 January 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
Thursday 10 January 2019
Thursday 14 February 2019
Thursday 14 March 2019    


The Planning Committee meets (as necessary) on the same dates and venue before the main meeting. Please see notice boards for the start times, which will depend on how much business is to be conducted. This will usually be either 7.00pm or 7.15pm.


The Environmental Committee meets bi-monthly on the week preceding the full Parish Council meeting at 7.30pm at the Committee Room, Kelvedon Hatch Village Hall, School Road, Kelvedon Hatch.

2018/19
Thursday 4 January 2018
Thursday 1 March 2018
Thursday 3 May 2018
Thursday 5 July 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 3 January 2019
Thursday 7 March 2019    


Derek Munro Parish Clerk